• about

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

about

شركة Brocade Smart Space Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة رئيسية مسجلة في مقاطعة Sichuan ، الصين ، وهي جزء من البرنامج الاستثماري الرئيسي لمنطقة High Tech Zone في تشنغدو. تشمل منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي محولات وموزعات الفيديو عالية الوضوح وعالية الوضوح بدون فقدان بيانات منتجات الإرسال في الوقت الحقيقي لمسافات طويلة. تُستخدم سلعنا بشكل متكرر في صناعة HDMI السمعية والبصرية وللتدريس بالوسائط المتعددة ومؤتمرات الفيديو وشاشات العرض الكبيرة والمعارض والبحث العلمي ومجال تصوير الأفلام والتلفزيون. استثمارنا في المرحلة الأولى هو 500 مليون يوان صيني ، وبلغ إجمالي الاستثمار في النهاية ملياري يوان صيني.

بصفتنا شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة Brocade AI ، لدينا تكنولوجيا أساسية مستقلة رائدة في الصناعة ، ومنتجات اختراع حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، وقدرات غزيرة في البحث والتطوير - مع تطوير سلعنا عبر 10 خطوط إنتاج لضمان التوزيع الفعال للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن لفريق الخبراء لدينا التعامل مع طلبات OEM الفريدة للعملاء ويمكننا العمل بكميات الطلبات الكبيرة والصغيرة.

Brocade Group ، ممارس للاقتصاد الرقمي ، Brocade Group هي ممثلة لشركات Chengdu في مؤتمر Sichuan للأعمال بمقاطعة Sichuan ومشروع رئيسي لترويج الاستثمار في منطقة Chengdu High-tech. Alibaba Cloud شريك بيئي مرخص رسميًا. استنادًا إلى التكنولوجيا والاستثمار الاستراتيجي ، ركز على تطوير تقنيات البرامج والأجهزة مثل المنتجات الذكية ، وبرامج نظام البيانات الضخمة ، وإنترنت الأشياء ، وما إلى ذلك ، وإتقان حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة في المجالات الأساسية ، ومن خلال السلسلة الصناعية المنبع والمصب التخطيط ، وفقًا للمدن الذكية ، والتعليم الذكي ، والثقافة الذكية والإبداعية ، والفضاء الذكي ، والطوارئ الذكية ، والتمويل الذكي والمجالات الفرعية الأخرى لطلب السوق لإنشاء منتجات وخدمات التطبيقات ذات الصلة ، وبناء مؤسسة مبتكرة وذكاء اصطناعي من الدرجة الأولى النظام البيئي الصناعي.

/conference-room-solution/

ثقافة المؤسسة

تلتزم Brocade Group بثقافة الشركة المتمثلة في الابتكار والكفاءة والبراغماتية والنزاهة ، وقد حددت موقع الشركة في "التدويل ، والمنصة ، والتصنيع ، والبيئة" ، بهدف بناء مؤسسة مبتكرة من الدرجة الأولى.

ico (2)

ابتكار

الابتكار التكنولوجي ، الابتكار الإداري ، قيادة المستقبل 

ico (3)

براغماتي

ابحث عن الحقيقة من الحقائق ، وتدرب بنفسك ، واعمل بجد

ico (4)

فعالة

عمل جماعي سريع ودقيق ، ضاعف النتيجة بنصف الجهد

ico (1)

النزاهة

صادق وجدير بالثقة ومتسق بالخارج والداخل والثقة في العالم

الفريق المؤسس

gs

الدكتور شا قوه خبير الذكاء الاصطناعي ، رئيس المجموعة

تخرج من جامعة تسينغهوا (بكالوريوس وماجستير) ووحدة الاستخبارات المالية (دكتوراه) في الولايات المتحدة. مدرسه هو البروفيسور سون جياغوانج ، وهو أكاديمي في الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم. الدكتور شا جو هو خبير في البيانات الضخمة وقد نشر ما يقرب من 30 ورقة أكاديمية في المجلات والمؤتمرات الدولية الكبرى مثل IEEE. التركيز على الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة وتطبيقاتها والابتكار. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإدارة العليا والتشغيل في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، فإن مؤسس NUCOM ، مشغل اتصالات أمريكي معروف ، لديه مبيعات سنوية تزيد عن 100 مليون دولار أمريكي. كان يعمل ذات مرة في مركز أبحاث IBM في الولايات المتحدة ، وكان أول مجموعة من رواد الأعمال في صناعة الإنترنت ، وكذلك شريكًا للعديد من مؤسسات التمويل.

hf

هاو فانغ ، الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة

تخرجت من جامعة بكين ، وقد أسست واستثمرت في شركات في العديد من الصناعات ، ولديها 21 عامًا من ريادة الأعمال في الصناعة وخبرة إدارة الأعمال ، بما في ذلك التعليم والتصميم الصناعي والإبداع الفني والتكنولوجيا العالية والتجارة الدولية ، إلخ.

في التسعينيات ، عملت في المعهد الصيني لبحوث تطوير صناعة المعلومات الإلكترونية التابع لوزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات كرئيسة للتصميم الإبداعي. أسست فرسان SACAVIN الفرنسيين ونادي جامعة بكين للأوركسترا.

فهم مجموعة بروكيد
كل الاحتمالات لك

استنادًا إلى التكنولوجيا والاستثمار الاستراتيجي ، ركز على البحث والتطوير لتقنيات البرامج والأجهزة مثل المنتجات الذكية ومنصات برمجيات أنظمة البيانات الضخمة ، وإتقان حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة في المجالات الأساسية ، ومن خلال تخطيط سلاسل الصناعة المنبع والمصب ، وفقًا للمدن الذكية والتعليم الذكي واحتياجات السوق الذكية في المجالات الفرعية مثل الإبداع الثقافي والفضاء الذكي والطوارئ الرقمية لإنشاء منتجات وخدمات التطبيقات ذات الصلة ، وبناء مؤسسة مبتكرة من الدرجة الأولى ونظام بيئي لصناعة الذكاء الاصطناعي.

مجموعة بروكيد للذكاء الاصطناعي هي الممثل الموقّع لشركات تشنغدو في مؤتمر الأعمال بمقاطعة سيتشوان ومشروع ترويج استثمار رئيسي في منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة في تشنغدو. من خلال الابتكار المستقل للتقنيات الأساسية ، مع مزايا كبيرة في موارد الصناعة ، وموارد القناة ، وقنوات رأس المال ، والتطبيقات الموجهة نحو السوق ، والتطبيقات الصناعية كهدف ، وضعت المجموعة أساسًا متينًا للتنمية السريعة والتعاون المربح للجانبين مع الشركاء .

استثمار كامل

2000000000 يوان صيني

فريق المؤسسة

تولي بروكيد أهمية كبيرة لاستراتيجية المواهب. أكثر من 95٪ من فريق الإدارة الأساسي تخرجوا من جامعات رئيسية. أكثر من 50٪ هم PHDS. أكثر من 30 في المائة من العائدين.

%

لا يقل عدد الأطباء والماجستير عن 50٪

%

ما لا يقل عن 95٪ من الطلاب الحاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس فما فوق

%

لا يقل عدد الأكاديميين والأساتذة ومشرفي الدكتوراه عن 5٪

%

أن لا يقل عدد العائدين عن 30٪

Brocade Group هي الممثل الموقّع لشركات Chengdu في مؤتمر الأعمال بمقاطعة Sichuan Sichuan ومشروع ترويج الاستثمار الرئيسي في منطقة Chengdu High-tech. من خلال الابتكار المستقل للتقنيات الأساسية ، مع مزايا كبيرة في موارد الصناعة ، وموارد القناة ، وقنوات رأس المال ، والتطبيقات الموجهة نحو السوق ، والتطبيقات الصناعية كهدف ، وضعت المجموعة أساسًا متينًا للتنمية السريعة والتعاون المربح للجانبين مع الشركاء .

• about

About Us

About Us

about

Brocade Smart Space Technology Co., Ltd. is a registered key enterprise in Sichuan Province, China, and is part of the major investment program of the High Tech Zone in Chengdu. Our products mainly include high-definition video switchers and distributors, and high-definition lossless long-distance real-time transmission products. Our goods are frequently used in the HDMI audio-visual industry and for multimedia teaching, video conferences, large-screen displays, exhibitions, scientific research, and the film and television shooting field. Our first phase investment is RMB 500 million, with total investment eventually reaching RMB two billion.

As a wholly-owned subsidiary of Brocade AI Group, we have industry-leading independent core technology, patented invention products, and prolific R&D capabilities - with our goods being developed over 10 production lines to ensure efficient distribution for users worldwide. Our expert team can handle unique OEM orders for customers and we can work with large and small order quantities.

Brocade Group, a practitioner of digital economy, Brocade Group is a representative of Chengdu enterprises in Sichuan Province Sichuan Business Conference and a major investment promotion project in Chengdu High-tech Zone. Alibaba Cloud officially authorized ecological partner. Based on technology and strategic investment, focus on the development of software and hardware technologies such as smart products, big data system software, Internet of Things, etc., master independent intellectual property rights in core areas, and through the upstream and downstream industrial chain layout, according to smart cities, smart education , Smart cultural and creative, smart space, smart emergency, smart finance and other sub-fields of market demand to create related application products and services, and build a first-class innovative enterprise and artificial intelligence industry ecosystem.

/conference-room-solution/

Enterprise Culture

Brocade Group adheres to the corporate culture of innovation, efficiency, pragmatism and integrity, and has determined the corporate positioning of "internationalization, platformization, industrialization and ecologicalization", aiming to build a first-class innovative enterprise.

ico (2)

Innovation

Technological innovation, management innovation, leading the future 

ico (3)

Pragmatic

Seek truth from facts, practice by yourself, and work hard

ico (4)

Efficient

Fast and precise, teamwork, double the result with half the effort

ico (1)

Integrity

Honest and trustworthy, consistent outside and inside, trust in the world

Founding team

gs

Dr. Sha Guo Artificial Intelligence Expert, Chairman of the Group

Graduated from Tsinghua University (Bachelor and Master) and FIU (Ph.D.) in the United States. His teacher is Professor Sun Jiaguang, an academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. Dr. Sha Guo is a big data expert and has published nearly 30 academic papers in top international journals and conferences such as IEEE. Focus on artificial intelligence, big data and its applications and innovation. With more than 20 years of senior management and operation experience in multinational companies, the founder of NUCOM, a well-known American telecom operator, has annual sales of more than 100 million US dollars. He once worked at the IBM Research Center in the United States, was the first group of entrepreneurs in the Internet industry, and also a partner of many fund institutions.

hf

Hao Fang, Group CEO

Graduated from Peking University, she has founded and invested in companies in many industries, and has 21 years of industry entrepreneurship and business management experience, including education, industrial design, artistic creativity, high technology, international trade, etc.

In the 1990s, she worked at the China Electronics Information Industry Development Research Institute of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology as the head of creative design. She founded the French SACAVIN Knights and Peking University Philharmonic Club.

Understanding Brocade Group
All Possibilities for you

Based on technology and strategic investment, focus on the research and development of software and hardware technologies such as smart products and big data system software platforms, master independent intellectual property rights in core areas, and through the layout of the upstream and downstream industry chains, according to smart cities, smart education, smart Market needs in sub-fields such as cultural creativity, smart space, and digital emergency to create related application products and services, and build a first-class innovative enterprise and artificial intelligence industry ecosystem.

Brocade Artificial Intelligence Group is the signing representative of Chengdu enterprises in Sichuan Province Sichuan Business Conference and a major investment promotion project in Chengdu High-tech Zone. Through independent innovation of core technologies, with significant advantages in industry resources, channel resources, and capital channels, market demand-oriented, and industrial applications as the goal, the Group has laid a solid foundation for rapid development and win-win cooperation with partners.

Total investment

CNY 2000000000

Enterprise Team

Brocade attaches great importance to the talent strategy. More than 95% of the core management team graduated from key universities. More than 50% are PHDS. More than 30 percent are returnees.

%

The number of doctors and masters is not less than 50%

%

No less than 95% of students with bachelor degree or above

%

The number of academicians, professors and doctoral supervisors is not less than 5%

%

The number of returnees shall not be less than 30%

Brocade Group is the signing representative of Chengdu enterprises in Sichuan Province Sichuan Business Conference and a major investment promotion project in Chengdu High-tech Zone. Through independent innovation of core technologies, with significant advantages in industry resources, channel resources, and capital channels, market demand-oriented, and industrial applications as the goal, the Group has laid a solid foundation for rapid development and win-win cooperation with partners.