• about

Forschung und Entwicklung

Forschung und Entwicklung

s

Forschungszentrum für IndustrialisierungDie Gruppe kooperiert mit bekannten in- und ausländischen Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen wie der Stanford University, der Tsinghua University, der Peking University, der Sichuan Normal University, dem National Engineering Laboratory für Big Data System Software, dem Beijing Financial Technology Research Institute, dem Shenzhen Pengcheng Laboratory usw. Die Gruppe gründete das Yunjin Big Data Research Institute als Industrialisierungsforschungszentrum.

s (4)
s (1)
s (2)
s (3)

F & E-Team

zj

Zhu Jie, CTO von Smart Space

Nach seinem Abschluss an der Hubei Normal University studiert er elektronische Informationstechnik. Er hat in vielen bekannten börsennotierten Unternehmen gearbeitet und sich seit mehr als zehn Jahren auf die professionelle audiovisuelle Industrie konzentriert. Gleichzeitig erbrachte er professionelle Ausrüstungsdienstleistungen für die Shenzhen Universiade. Derzeit hat er eine Reihe von Erfindungspatenten und neuen patentierten Produkten.

sjg

Sun Jiaguang

Professor Sun Jiaguang, Doktorand, ist Akademiker der Chinesischen Akademie für Ingenieurwissenschaften, Direktor des Big Data Center der Tsinghua-Universität und Direktor des National Engineering Laboratory für Big Data System Software. Er war stellvertretender Direktor der National Natural Science Foundation in China und Dekan der School of Information der Tsinghua University. Mitglied des Academic Degrees Committee und der Evaluierungsgruppe des Staatsrates, Direktor des Nationalen Forschungszentrums für Softwareentwicklungstechnologie für Unternehmensinformationsanwendungen und Vorsitzender der China Engineering Graphics Society

ysq

Yang Shiqiang

Professor Yang Shiqiang, Doktorvater, Sekretär des Parteikomitees des Shenzhen Pengcheng Labors. Diente als Sekretär des Parteikomitees und Direktor des Akademischen Komitees der Computerabteilung der Tsinghua Universität

zy

Dr. Zhao Yong, Big Data-Experte und Blockchain-Experte, Chefarchitekt

Er absolvierte die Beijing Normal University (Bachelor), die Tsinghua University (Master) und die University of Chicago (PhD). Sein Lehrer ist Professor Lan Foster, der Vater des American Grid, und er ist auch ein amerikanischer ACM-Akademiker. Er hat 14 Übersetzungsarbeiten veröffentlicht und fast 70 Artikel in internationalen Fachzeitschriften veröffentlicht.

Er ist ein Big-Data-Experte der Chinese Computer Society und Forscher des Asian Blockchain Industry Research Institute. Er hat in bekannten internationalen und nationalen Unternehmen wie dem IBM Global Research Center, China Telecom und Microsoft gearbeitet.

2

Li Bin
CTO von Yunjin Smart Technology

Experte für Virtual-Reality-Technologie und digitale Zwillingstechnologie

Sonderberater des Expertenausschusses des Virtual Reality Management Center des Ministeriums für Industrie und Informationstechnologie

• about

Research and development

Research and development

s

Industrialization Research Center, the group cooperates with well-known domestic and foreign research and development institutions including Stanford University, Tsinghua University, Peking University, Sichuan Normal University, National Engineering Laboratory of Big Data System Software, Beijing Financial Technology Research Institute, Shenzhen Pengcheng Laboratory, etc. The group established Yunjin Big Data Research Institute as its industrialization research center.

s (4)
s (1)
s (2)
s (3)

R&D team

zj

Zhu Jie, CTO of Smart Space

Graduated from Hubei Normal University, his major is electronic information engineering. He has worked in many well-known listed companies, focusing on the professional audio-visual industry for more than ten years. At the same time, he provided professional equipment services for the Shenzhen Universiade. Currently, he has got a number of invention patents and new patented products.

sjg

Sun Jiaguang

Professor Sun Jiaguang, a doctoral supervisor, is an academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, director of the Big Data Center of Tsinghua University and director of the National Engineering Laboratory of Big Data System Software. He used to be the deputy director of the National Natural Science Foundation of China and the dean of the School of Information of Tsinghua University. Member of the Academic Degrees Committee and Evaluation Group of the State Council, Director of the National Enterprise Information Application Support Software Engineering Technology Research Center, and Chairman of the China Engineering Graphics Society

ysq

Yang Shiqiang

Professor Yang Shiqiang, a doctoral supervisor, secretary of the Party Committee of Shenzhen Pengcheng Laboratory. Served as Secretary of the Party Committee and Director of the Academic Committee of the Computer Department of Tsinghua University

zy

Dr. Zhao Yong, Big Data Expert & Blockchain Expert, Chief Architect

He graduated from Beijing Normal University (Bachelor), Tsinghua University (Master) and the University of Chicago (PhD). His teacher is Professor Lan Foster, the father of the American Grid, and is also an American ACM academician. He has published 14 translation works and published nearly 70 papers in international journals.

He is a big data expert of the Chinese Computer Society and a researcher of the Asian Blockchain Industry Research Institute. He has worked in well-known international and domestic companies such as the IBM Global Research Center, China Telecom and Microsoft.

2

Li Bin
CTO of Yunjin Smart Technology

Virtual reality technology and digital twin technology expert

Special advisor of the Expert Committee of the Virtual Reality Management Center of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology